Employers

Register Log-In TMS

Important Documents

Other Information

Sector Liaisons

Name Sector Phone Email
Wayne Ryan Schools / NAF Academy 202-671-2763 wayne.ryan@dc.gov
Penelope Diggs Community Based Organizations (A-L) 202-698-3493 penelope.diggs2@dc.gov
Dashara Lyons Community Based Organizations (M-Z) 202-698-5668 dashara.brown@dc.gov
R. Ricky Goings Government
(includes all Federal & District Government  Agencies)
202-698-6297 robert.goings@dc.gov
Lee Thompson Private Sector 202-698-5671 lee.thompson@dc.gov
Ayana Williams Contracts (HCA) Liaison 202-698-6019 ayana.williams@dc.gov
Nishelle Goins Department of Parks and Recreation (DPR) Liaison 202-671-2769 nishelle.goins@dc.gov
Dawan Davenport Outreach Coordinator 202-698-6267 dawan.davenport@dc.gov