Employers

Register Log-In TMS

Important Documents

Other Information

Sector Liaisons

Name Sector Phone Email
Penelope Diggs Schools / NAF Academy 202-698-3493 penelope.diggs@dc.gov
Melissa Watts Community-Based Organizations 202-698-6685 melissa.watts@dc.gov
Ciara Boderick Government
(includes all Federal & District Government  Agencies)
202-698-5627 ciara.boderick@dc.gov
Lee Thompson Private Sector 202-698-5671 lee.thompson@dc.gov
Ayana Williams Contracts (HCA) Liaison 202-698-6019 ayana.williams@dc.gov
Nishelle Goins Department of Parks and Recreation (DPR) Liaison 202-671-2769 nishelle.Goins@dc.gov
Dawan Davenport Outreach Coordinator 202-698-6267 dawan.davenport@dc.gov

Sign-up to receive the latest updates about MBSYEP!